Blakk Soul – Take Your Time Album (Zip Download)

Blakk Soul Take Your Time Album Zip Download mp3 lyrics

Blakk Soul released new project titled Take Your Time Album. Listen share with friends and download new song anticipated sound track vibe from Blakk Soul – Take Your Time Album.

Quarantine may have curbed our Spring plans, but we have to admit that these Friday releases have been a pleasure. Music artists from all genres have been doing their best to ease the discomfort of being locked inside at home by sharing new releases, including R&B singer Blakk Soul. He’s already worked with the likes of Playboi Carti, Dr. Dre, Macklemore, Little Brother, and Anderson .Paak, and now the emerging artist has shared his debut album, Take Your Time.


Download Blakk Soul Take Your Time Album (Zip Download) audio lyrics


1. Take Your Time
2. Act Out ft. Nana
3. Free
4. Help ft. Joell Ortiz
5. Hurt People
6. Tasty
7. Tap Out
8. Wet
9. Rewind ft. Amaal
10. Dangerous
11. Smoke n Chill
12.  Lips ft. Cocoa Sarai

You might also like

Leave a Reply