Cam’ron – Purple Haze 2 (Album Zip Download)

Cam’ron Purple Haze 2 Album Zip Download lyrics mp3

Cam’ron released new project titled Purple Haze 2 Album Zip. (Mp3–320kbps / iTunes Plus AAC M4A CDQ Descarger torrent). Listen share with friends  and download new song anticipated single track vibe from Cam’ron – Purple Haze 2.

Cam’ron has been teasing the release of a new album for a while now but for some reason or another, it hasn’t worked out for him.

Although Cam has put out multiple mixtapes in the last few years, he hasn’t released a studio album in a whole decade — his last one Crime Pays was released in May, 2009. Today, the Dipset rapper shares Purple Haze 2, the sequel to his much acclaimed original from 2004. Wale makes a guest appearance on the standout track, ‘I Don’t Know’ while Max B and Cam’s close collaborator Mimi both appear on two songs each.


Download Cam’ron – Purple Haze 2 (Album Zip Download) lyrics

Purple Haze 2 Tracklist:

1. Toast to Me
2. Medellin
3. Losin’ Weight 3*
4. K.O.P.
5. I Don’t Know (feat. Wale)
6. Big Deal*
7. Fast Lane
8. The Right One
9. This Is My City (feat. Max B)*
10. Keep Rising (feat. Max B)
11. The Get Back (feat. Mimi)
12. Just Be Honest (feat. Mimi)
13. Ride the Wave
14. Killa Bounce (feat. Disco Black)
15. Believe in Flee*
16. Straight Harlem (feat. Jim Jones & Shooter)

You might also like

Leave a Reply

istanbul escort sitesi