Fat Joe – Family Ties Album (Zip Download)

Fat Joe Family Ties Album Zip Download lyrics mp3

Fat Joe released new studio album titled Family Ties Album. Listen share with friends and download new song anticipated tracks project from Fat Joe – Family Ties Album. Fat Joe is finally ready to release his long delayed new album Family Ties which is produced entirely by Dre from Cool & Dre. In fact, the album is officially credited as a joint effort between the two.

A few days ago, music fans got excited when Joe unveiled the lineup for features on the project with names like Eminem, Mary J. Blige, Lil Wayne and more included on the list. Today, HHNM has the official tracklist to the album containing a total of 11 songs. Turns out, Eminem and MJB appear as guests on the same track, ‘Lord Above’.Download Fat Joe Family Ties Album Zip Download lyrics


Download Fat Joe – Family Ties Album (Zip Download) lyrics

Family Ties Tracklist:

1. Projects
2. Been Thru
3. Heaven & Hell
4. Hands on You (feat. Jeremih & Bryson Tiller)
5. Day 1s (feat. Big Bank DTE)
6. Yes (feat. Cardi B & Anuel AA)
7. Big Splash (feat. Remy Ma)
8. Lord Above (feat. Eminem & Mary J. Blige)
9. Drive (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih)
10. Pullin (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Deep

You might also like

Leave a Reply

istanbul escort sitesi

izmir escort
php shell