Kacy Hill – Unkind (Mp3 Download)

Kacy Hill Unkind Mp3 Download audio lyrics itunes plus

Kacy Hill released new song titled Unkind. Listen share with friends and download new song anticipated single track vibe from Kacy Hill – Unkind.

Download Unkind by Kacy Hill. Kacy Hill has shared a new single from her upcoming album, Is It Selfish If We Talk About Me Again.

“Unkind” is the latest single to prepare fans for the upcoming project. The track features Hill’s hypnotic singing and drowsy production. “‘Unkind’ is about falling deeply in love and knowing that it may not last forever,” Hill says in a statement. “It is the hope that even if we move on from one another, there can still be kindness and love in that move.”


Download Kacy Hill – Unkind Download audio lyrics

Check out the tracklist to Is It Selfish If We Talk About Me Again and stream “Unkind” below.

01 To Someone Else
02 Much Higher
03 Just to Say
04 Porsche
05 I Believe in You
06 Everybody’s Mother
07 Told Me
08 Unkind
09 Six
10 Palladium
11 Dinner

You might also like

Leave a Reply