Yung Lean – Starz album (Zip Download)

Yung Lean Starz album Zip Download mp3 lyrics audio zippyshare m4a itunes plus

Yung Lean released new studio album titled Starz album. Listen share with friends and download new song anticipated single track vibe from Yung Lean – Starz album Zip.

Back in 2018, Swedish artist Yung Lean shared his mixtape Poison Ivy, a followup to 2017’s full-length Strangers. On Friday (May 15), Yung Lean returned his latest project Starz, a 16-track offering that’s said to be connected to his rock side project, Jonatan Leandoer127. He’s worked with artists like Travis Scott and Frank Ocean in the past, but on Starz he stands alone aside from his solo feature from Ariel Pink on the title track.

READ ALSO >>  Bandhunta Izzy – Invite Only Album (Zip Download)

Download Yung Lean – Starz album (Zip Download) audio lyrics


1. My Agenda
2. Yayo
3. Boylife in EU
4. Violence
5. Outta My Head
6. Dance in the Dark
7. Acid at 7/11
8. Starz ft. Ariel Pink
9. Hellraiser
10. Butterfly Paralyzed
11. Dogboy
12. Iceheart
13. Pikachu
14. Low
15 Sunset Sunrise
16. Put Me in a Spell

You might also like

Leave a Reply